EDA Board of Directors and Staff

Patricia S. Wines, Chairwoman
Greg Drescher, Vice-Chairman
William Biggs, Treasurer
Jim Eastham, Secretary
Ron Llewellyn, Director
Bruce Drummond, Director
Brendan Arbuckle, Director

The EDA Board of Directors meets on the fourth Friday of every month (unless otherwise notified), at 8:00 am at the EDA Conference Room, 400 D Kendrick Lane, Front Royal. EDA Board of Directors meetings are open to the public.


Jennifer R. McDonald, Executive Director


Marla Taylor Jones, Director of Marketing & Business Development


Michelle (Missy) Henry, Administrative Assistant

Economic Development Authority
PO Box 445 | 400 D Kendrick Lane
Front Royal | Virginia | 22630
540.635.2182 | f 540.635.1853